Twitter Scroll

VME

Events

Mon 21 Apr
VFT: NY APR '14 ft. CEO Matt Blank (Showtime Networks)
Wed 26 Mar
VFT: LA MAR '14 ft. Producer Bruce Cohen ("American Beauty")
Thu 20 Feb
VFT: LA FEB '14 ft. Host Joel Lambert ("Lone Target")
Thu 30 Jan
VFT: LA JAN '14 ft. Cast/Crew of FOX's "Enlisted"
Tue 28 Jan
VFT: NY JAN '14 Event ft. Actor Adam Driver ("Girls")
Fri 3 Jan
VFT Screening Series: Lone Survivor
Fri 13 Dec
VFT:LA '13 Holiday Party
Fri 22 Nov
VFT Screening Series: Ender's Game
Sun 10 Nov
JPC Presents: Cocktails & Camouflage!
Tue 8 Oct
VFT:LA OCT '13 ft. STAN LEE (Chairman Emeritus of Marvel Comics)
Wed 4 Sep
VFT:LA SEP '13 ft. Mark Valley & Windell Middlebrooks
Tue 27 Aug
VFT:NY AUG '13 Event ft. James Schamus (CEO of Focus Features)

Pages